Mitglieder

Luise-Constanze Back

Luise-Constanze Back

Philipp Bauer

Philipp Bauer

Creditreform Würzburg Bauer & Polyak KG
http://www.creditreform-wuerzburg.de
p.bauer@wuerzburg.creditreform.de

Maximilian Belz

Maximilian Belz

Belz GmbH
http://www.hbelz.de
max@hbelz.de

Ansgar Betscher

Ansgar Betscher

BüroPartner Würzburg GmbH & Co. KG
http://www.bueropartner-wuerzburg.de
betscher@bpwue.de

Ute Dörr

Ute Dörr
Kreissprecherin 2022

Grafikbüro Ute Dörr
http://www.grafik-mainfranken.de
u.doerr@wj-wuerzburg.de

Sven Dreißigacker

Sven Dreißigacker

UserMind GmbH
https://www.user-mind.de/
info@user-mind.de

Sven Haase

Sven Haase

Haase IT Solutions GmbH
http://www.haase-it.org
haase@haase-it.org

Fabian Hohm

Fabian Hohm

Trinodis GmbH
info@fabianhohm.de

Fabian Kemmer

Fabian Kemmer
Kassier

CFK Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH
http://www.cfk-steuer.de
fabian.kemmer@cfk-steuer.de

Rebecca Kleppmann

Rebecca Kleppmann

Butz Personal Würzburg Mainfranken
rebecca.kleppmann@gmail.com

Benedikt Knüttel

Benedikt Knüttel

BKfotofilm
http://www.bkfotofilm.de
kontakt@bkfotofilm.de

Katharina Kunzelmann

Katharina Kunzelmann

Andreas Moeller

Andreas Moeller

MOELLER MANLIFT GmbH & Co. KG
http://www.moeller-manlift.de
amoeller@moeller-manlift.de

Marlies Momberg

Marlies Momberg

Volksbank Raiffeisenbank Würzburg eG

Hannes  Ort

Hannes Ort

Direktvermarkter Hannes Ort
http://www.hannes-ort.de
info@hannes-ort.de

Greta Petersen

Greta Petersen

Maximilian Pöll

Maximilian Pöll

JANUS Sicherheitsdienst GmbH
http://www.janus-sicherheit.de
m.poell@janus-sicherheit.de

Sven Pohle

Sven Pohle

pohle – gruppe
http://www.medipohle.de
s.pohle@wj-wuerzburg.de

Sophia Raps

Sophia Raps
Kreissprecherin 2021, Past President 2022

Aquamarin Getränke GmbH
s.raps@aquamarin-getraenke.de

Franziska Reinfurt

Franziska Reinfurt

LAMILUX Heinrich Strunz GmbH
http://www.lamilux.de
franziska.reinfurt@lamilux.de

Toni Reischhofer

Toni Reischhofer

Hüttig & Rompf AG
http://www.huettig-rompf.de
treischhofer@huettig-rompf.de

Christina Scholz

Christina Scholz

Hans Karl Sauer GmbH
cvgback@gmail.com

Pascal Scholz

Pascal Scholz

p.scholz@scholz-druck.com

Julian J. Schrader

Julian J. Schrader

SOPHISTICATES GmbH
http://s11s.gmbh
jjs@sophisticates.de

Yumna Sheikh

Yumna Sheikh

i like & icon
YumnaSheikh@outlook.de

Christian Simon

Christian Simon

illucIT Software GmbH
https://www.illucit.com
simon@illucit.com

Ines Sterling

Ines Sterling

HW Brauerei-Service GmbH & Co. KG
http://www.hw-bs.de www.sterlings.de www.waldschatz.de www.ines-beerstore.de
ines.sterling@hw-bs.de

Christian  Tausch

Christian Tausch

Dr. Schmitt GmbH Würzburg
c.tausch@dsv-wzbg.de

Stefan Vogt

Stefan Vogt

Priotic GmbH
https://www.priotic.de
stefan.vogt@priotic.de

Marlen Wehner

Marlen Wehner
JCI Senator No. 79599

kommUNIKAT
wehner@kommunikat-coaching.de

Miriam Weihprecht

Miriam Weihprecht

Töpfer GmbH
http://www.toepfer-salate.de
m.weihprecht@toepfer-salate.de

Michael Weisenseel

Michael Weisenseel

DriveCon GmbH
http://www.drivecon.de
michael.weisenseel@drivecon.de

Daniel Wieth

Daniel Wieth

daniel.wieth@googlemail.com

Sebastian Ziegler

Sebastian Ziegler

s.ziegler@denk-polstermanufaktur.de

Maria Ziegler-Lutz

Maria Ziegler-Lutz

DESIGNBÜHNE | Maria Ziegler-Lutz
mail@designbuehne.de